Below is a list of current NACCC affiliates. We thank them sincerely for their continued support.

If you’d like to find out more about becoming an affiliate and supporting NACCC’s work, please contact us.

Platinum Partners

Parenting Apart Programme – https://www.parentingapartprogramme.co.uk/

Our Family Wizard – https://www.ourfamilywizard.co.uk/

Deal Value Creation Partners – https://dvcp.co.uk/


Gold Partners

Children First Family Mediation https://www.childrenfirstfamilymediation.org.uk/


Bronze Partners

Alletsons Solicitors           https://www.alletsons.co.uk/

Berry & Lamberts Solicitors          https://www.berryandlamberts.co.uk/

Bretherton Law Ltd          https://www.brethertonlaw.co.uk/

Cambridge Family Law Practice  https://www.cflp.co.uk/

Caro Taylor Solicitors Ltd               https://carotaylor.com/

Dexter Montague & Partners      http://www.dextermontague.co.uk/home/

DFA Law               https://www.dfalaw.co.uk/

Evans Main         https://www.solicitors.com/evans-main.html

Families Need Fathers (London) https://fnf.org.uk/

Family Law in Partnership LLP     https://www.flip.co.uk/

Faradays Solicitors           https://www.faradayssolicitors.co.uk/site/people/

Fisher Jones Greenwood              https://www.fjg.co.uk/

Focus Family Mediation http://focus-mediation.co.uk/

Fraser Dawbarns LLP       https://www.fraserdawbarns.com/

Freemans Solicitors         https://freemanssolicitors.net/

Hodge Jones & Allen LLP               https://www.hja.net/

Hudgell & Partners          http://www.hudgellpartners.co.uk/

John Birkby & Co              http://www.johnbirkby.co.uk/

Langley Wellington LLP  https://langleywellington.co.uk/

Larken & Co        https://www.larken.co.uk/

Levison Meltzer Pigott   https://levisonmeltzerpigott.co.uk/

Miles & Partners              https://milesandpartners.com/

Painters Solicitors             https://www.painters-solicitors.co.uk/

Parry Davies Clwyd-Jones & Lloyd             https://www.pdcjl.com/

Parsonage & Co. Solicitors            https://www.parsonageandco.com/

Peter Lynn & Partners    https://www.peterlynnandpartners.co.uk/

Philcox Gray & Co. Solicitors        http://philcoxgray.co.uk/

Rose and Rose Solicitors                https://www.roselegal.co.uk/

Rosemary Smith & Co     https://www.rosemarysmithandco.com/

Shepherd Harris & Co Solicitors  https://www.shepherd-harris.co.uk/

Signature Law LLP            https://www.signaturelaw.co.uk/

Southwest Mediation    https://www.southwestmediation.co.uk/

St John’s Chambers         https://www.stjohnschambers.co.uk/

Swain & Co.        https://www.swainandco.com/

Symons & Gay Solicitors LLP        http://www.symonsgayandleland.co.uk/contact.html